Introductory offers (like the discounted first-year price in our social media campaigns) are for first-time PRO+ subscribers, can be redeemed once per account, and start immediately when you buy — they can’t be queued to start when an existing subscription ends, extended, or applied to a renewal. If you accidentally buy one while already subscribed, message us and we’ll refund the duplicate.